CRO company · CRO company 229739
BIG BEAR SOUND LIMITED
- Company number
- 229739
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 1995-03-03
- Registered office
- Newmarket Hall, Newmarket Square, DUBLIN 8, D08VYA5
- Latest accounts made up to
- 2024-12-31
- Last annual return
- 2025-09-30
- Next annual return date
- 2026-09-30
- Current type since
- 2016-11-19
- 11
- Awards
- €544,447
- Sole-supplier value
- 4
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
Clear all| Published | Contract | Buyer | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2022-12-01 | Multi-Party Framework Agreement for the Supply and Delivery of Audio-Visual Sound Production and Broadcasting Equipment in 2 LotsHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Big Bear Sound Ltd." equals CRO name "BIG BEAR SOUND LIMITED" (CRO 229739) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Louth and Meath Education and Training Board 1384 | Not statedShared | OGP |
| 2022-02-07 | Design, supply, install and commission Audio & Performance Facilities at Cavan Institute and Monaghan InstituteHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Big Bear Sound Ltd" equals CRO name "BIG BEAR SOUND LIMITED" (CRO 229739) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Cavan and Monaghan Education and Training Board | Not stated | OGP |