CRO company · CRO company 227451
LABPLAN LIMITED
- Company number
- 227451
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 1995-01-18
- Registered office
- ALLENWOOD ENTERPRISE PARK, NAAS,KILDARE
- Latest accounts made up to
- 2025-12-31
- Last annual return
- 2026-04-21
- Next annual return date
- 2027-09-30
- Current type since
- 2016-11-29
- 27
- Awards
- €5,248,677
- Sole-supplier value
- 6
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
Clear all| Published | Contract | Buyer | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-06-25 | LA3091C - TCD - RFT for the Supply, Delivery, Commissioning, Installation and Calibration of an Ultracentrifuge for Trinity College Dublin (TCD)How this supplier was matchedPublished name "Labplan Ltd" equals CRO name "LABPLAN LIMITED" (CRO 227451) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Education Procurement Service (EPS) | €49,480 | OGP |
| 2024-11-22 | LA2926C-DCU-RFT for the Supply of a Flow Cytometry AnalyserHow this supplier was matchedThe notice publishes a winner identifier equal to CRO company number 227451, and the published name corroborates the CRO name "LABPLAN LIMITED". (Labplan Ltd · identifier 227451) | Education Procurement Service (EPS) | €206,867 | TED |
| 2024-08-19 | LA2787C - UCD - RFT for the Supply of an Automated Library Preparation System for Next Generation Sequencing (NGS)How this supplier was matchedThe notice publishes a winner identifier equal to CRO company number 227451, and the published name corroborates the CRO name "LABPLAN LIMITED". (Labplan Ltd · identifier 227451) | Education Procurement Service (EPS) | €117,997 | TED |
| 2023-06-28 | LA2541C- Maynooth University- RFT for an Acoustic Liquid Handling SystemHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Labplan Ltd" equals CRO name "LABPLAN LIMITED" (CRO 227451) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Education Procurement Service (EPS) | €373,925 | OGP |
| 2023-06-16 | UCD - For the Provision of Flow Cytometry EquipmentHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Labplan Ltd" equals CRO name "LABPLAN LIMITED" (CRO 227451) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Education Procurement Service (EPS) | €559,112 | OGP |
| 2023-04-29 | DCU - RFT for the Supply of an Automated Robotic Cell Culture SuiteHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Labplan Ltd" equals CRO name "LABPLAN LIMITED" (CRO 227451) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Education Procurement Service (EPS) | €2,240,000 | OGP |
| 2023-01-28 | LA2093C - UCD - Multicolour Flow Cytometer Cell SorterHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Labplan Ltd" equals CRO name "LABPLAN LIMITED" (CRO 227451) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Education Procurement Service (EPS) | €389,500 | OGP |
| 2022-08-15 | Liquid Handling Robot in a Biosafety Class II CabinetHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Labplan Ltd" equals CRO name "LABPLAN LIMITED" (CRO 227451) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Education Procurement Service (EPS) | Not stated | OGP |
| 2022-07-21 | LA1943C_Teagasc_RFT for the Provision of Laboratory Equipment (2 Lots)How this supplier was matchedPublished name "Labplan Ltd" equals CRO name "LABPLAN LIMITED" (CRO 227451) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Education Procurement Service (EPS) | €2,000,000Shared | OGP |
| 2022-03-11 | Multi-Supplier Framework Agreement for the supply of Laboratory/Research Chemicals and ReagentsHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Labplan Ltd" equals CRO name "LABPLAN LIMITED" (CRO 227451) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Education Procurement Service (EPS) | €60,000,000Shared | OGP |
| 2022-01-06 | Supply, Delivery and Installation of Medical Technology Equipment to TU DublinHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Labplan Ltd" equals CRO name "LABPLAN LIMITED" (CRO 227451) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Education Procurement Service (EPS) | Not statedShared | OGP |
| 2021-10-21 | LGH1520C - Teagasc - Supply and Installation of a Laminar Flow Cabinet for Robotic InstrumentHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Labplan Ltd" equals CRO name "LABPLAN LIMITED" (CRO 227451) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Education Procurement Service (EPS) | Not stated | OGP |
| 2021-09-09 | LGH1322C - Supply, Delivery & Installation of Analytical Flow Cytometer for University College Dublin (UCD).How this supplier was matchedPublished name "Labplan Ltd" equals CRO name "LABPLAN LIMITED" (CRO 227451) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Education Procurement Service (EPS) | Not stated | OGP |
| 2021-01-13 | UCD - RFT for a Bench Top Ultracentrifuge (Lot 1) and Floor Standing Ultracentrifuge (Lot 2)How this supplier was matchedPublished name "Labplan Ltd." equals CRO name "LABPLAN LIMITED" (CRO 227451) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Education Procurement Service (EPS) | €426,000 | OGP |
| 2018-11-01 | LEE526C Request for Tenders for the Supply of a Flow Cytometer for University of LimerickHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Labplan Ltd" equals CRO name "LABPLAN LIMITED" (CRO 227451) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Education Procurement Service (EPS) | Not stated | OGP |