CRO company · CRO company 220310
BRIAN CONNEELY & COMPANY LIMITED
- Company number
- 220310
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 1994-07-28
- Registered office
- KELLYSGROVE, BALLINASLOE,GALWAY
- Latest accounts made up to
- 2025-06-30
- Last annual return
- 2026-03-31
- Next annual return date
- 2027-03-31
- Current type since
- 2016-12-01
- 15
- Awards
- €4,024,932
- Sole-supplier value
- 6
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
Clear all| Published | Contract | Buyer | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2018-09-13 | Mungret Housing Development and Associated Infrastructure- Road ConstructionHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Brian Conneely and Company. Ltd" equals CRO name "BRIAN CONNEELY & COMPANY LIMITED" (CRO 220310) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Limerick City and County Council | Not stated | OGP |
| 2018-07-26 | Roundabout Upgrade Works, Circular Road, NavanHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Brian Conneely and Company. Ltd" equals CRO name "BRIAN CONNEELY & COMPANY LIMITED" (CRO 220310) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Meath County Council | Not stated | OGP |