Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 206134

F.J.S. PLANT REPAIRS LIMITED

Company number
206134
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
1993-08-11
Registered office
TIMAHOE, DONADEA, NAAS CO KILDARE, NAAS,KILDARE
Latest accounts made up to
2025-08-31
Last annual return
2026-05-31
Next annual return date
2027-05-31
Current type since
2016-12-01
12
Awards
8 awards with a single named supplier
€753,342
Sole-supplier value
€754,002 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
4
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

Download CSV 12 rows, with the filters applied

2026

  1. Contract awardsAward: Hydraulic Excavators in 2 LotsOffice of Public Works (OPW) → FJS Plant Repairs Ltd | McSharry TRACK Ltd. · €254,000
    TED
  2. Contract awardsAward: Hydraulic Excavators in 2 LotsOffice of Public Works (OPW) → FJS Plant Repairs Ltd | McSharry TRACK Ltd. · €2
    OGP
  3. Contract awardsAward: FCC/141/26 Purchase of Wide Area Rolled Mowers in Three Lots for Fingal County CouncilFingal County Council → baytown machinery ltd | FJS Plant Repairs Ltd · €100,000
    OGP
  4. Contract awardsAward: Supply and delivery of 56kW (75H.P) 4-WD TractorOffice of Public Works (OPW) → FJS Plant Repairs Ltd · €220,000
    TED
  5. Contract awardsAward: CFT 3772 - SPFA for The Supply of Zero Turn Mowers (Various Lots)South Dublin County Council → FJS Plant Repairs Ltd | Dublin Grass Machinery · €400,000
    TED

2025

  1. Contract awardsAward: Mid Mounted Tractor Mowers and 27.5kW/37HP Compact TractorsOffice of Public Works (OPW) → FJS Plant Repairs Ltd · Not stated
    TED
  2. Contract awardsAward: DLR Co Co - Supply and delivery of a 4WD Tractor to Dún Laoghaire Rathdown County CouncilDun Laoghaire-Rathdown County Council → FJS Plant Repairs Ltd · €24,342
    OGP

2024

  1. Contract awardsAward: Supply and Delivery of 27.5KW (37 H.P.) 4WD Out Front Rotary Mower with 60” Mulching DeckOffice of Public Works (OPW) → FJS Plant Repairs Ltd · Not stated
    TED
  2. Contract awardsAward: 26-30 tonne Long-reach Long Crawler Hydraulic Excavator (up to 2 units)Office of Public Works (OPW) → FJS Plant Repairs Ltd · €389,000
    TED
  3. Contract awardsAward: Utility Terrain Vehicles-DieselOffice of Public Works (OPW) → FJS Plant Repairs Ltd · €120,000
    TED

2023

  1. Contract awardsAward: The Supply and Support of a Compact Tractor UnitBeaumont Hospital → FJS Plant Repairs Ltd · Not stated
    OGP

2022

  1. Contract awardsAward: Required: The supply of Digger in new ConditionGlencullen Adventure Park (The GAP) → FJS Plant Repairs Ltd · Not stated
    OGP