Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 201575

IMAGE SUPPLY SYSTEMS LIMITED

Company number
201575
Status
Dissolved
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
1993-04-19
Dissolved
2026-06-24
Registered office
FITZPATRICK + ASSOCIATES, E2 NUTGROVE OFFICE PARK, RATHFARNHAM,Dublin 14, D14 H7D0
Last annual return
2024-09-30
46
Awards
36 awards with a single named supplier
€15,504,919
Sole-supplier value
€27,520,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
10
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

2020

  1. Contract awardsAward: Multi-Party Framework Agreement for the Provision of Audio-Visual Equipment and ServicesMaynooth University → Creative Technology Ireland ltd | Image Supply Systems | McKeon Contech Ltd. t/a McKeon Group and Hereworks | Meritec Presentation Products Ltd. | Techcom · €3,300,000
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Provision of Audio Visual Equipment, Delivery, Installation, Commissioning, Warranty Provision and Support & Maintenance for the IAAIrish Aviation Authority → Image Supply Systems · Not stated
    OGP
  3. Contract awardsAward: Mini Competition for the provision for Video Conferencing Equipment and Associated Services for Marine InstituteMarine Institute → Image Supply Systems · €100,000
    OGP
  4. Contract awardsAward: Supply, installation, commissioning of Audio Visual equipment including maintenance and user training.Health Service Executive (HSE) → Image Supply Systems · Not stated
    OGP