Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 199002

BAM CONTRACTORS LIMITED

Company number
199002
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
1993-02-11
Registered office
KILL, CO. KILDARE., CO. KILDARE,KILDARE
Latest accounts made up to
2025-12-31
Last annual return
2026-06-03
Next annual return date
2027-09-30
Current name since
2008-10-20
Current type since
2016-12-03
31
Awards
24 awards with a single named supplier
€297,778,130
Sole-supplier value
€330,000,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
7
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

Download CSV 31 rows, with the filters applied

2025

  1. Contract awardsAward: M28 CORK TO RINGASKIDDY PROJECT - MAIN CONTRACTCork County Council → BAM Contractors Limited_24928 · €181,858,666
    TED

2024

  1. Contract awardsAward: RFT 227402 - 3233 - Airton Road Extension Scheme and SDCC Roadworks and Active Travel Framework – Works Contractor and as PSCSSouth Dublin County Council → Murphy International Limited | BAM Contractors Limited | Clonmel Enterprise Ltd | Glas Civil Engineering Ltd | Wills Bros Ltd · €40,000,000
    TED
  2. Contract awardsAward: Redevelopment of Ceannt Station, GalwayIarnród Eireann-Irish Rail → bam contractors limited · Not stated
    OGP

2023

  1. Contract awardsAward: Construction of new distributor road from Ongar to Barnhill Road, Dublin 15Fingal County Council → bam contractors limited · €16,823,243
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Sealant Filler to existing RC rail shouldersTransport Infrastructure Ireland (TII) → BAM Contractors · €594,799
    OGP
  3. Contract awardsAward: Sealant Filler to existing RC rail shouldersTransport Infrastructure Ireland (TII) → BAM Contractors · €516,114
    OGP
  4. Contract awardsAward: Parafil Replacement Works to Red Cow and Sandyford DepotsTransport Infrastructure Ireland (TII) → BAM Contractors · €1,547,517
    OGP
  5. Contract awardsAward: Minor Works FrameworksNational Transport Authority → Actavo (Ireland) Limited | BAM Contractors | Bryan and Eoin Kenny Plant Hire Ltd | Clonmel Enterprises Ltd | Colas Contracting Ltd | Glas Civil Engineering Ltd | John Cradock Ltd | Lagan Operations and Maintenance Ltd | McAvoy Contracts Ltd | Priority Construction Ltd | Richard Nolan Civil Engineering LTD | Wills Bros Ltd · €100,000,000
    OGP
  6. Contract awardsAward: Prequalification of a panel of Contractors for Cork County Council Civil Works Framework, 2020-2024Cork County Council → Bam Contractors Ltd. | Clonmel Enterprises Ltd | Coffey Construction (I) Ltd. | John Paul Construction | McGinty and O Shea Ltd. | Priority Construction | Sorensen Civil Engineering Ltd | Ward and Burke Construction Ltd. · Not stated
    OGP
  7. Contract awardsAward: N16 Lugatober (Drumkilsellagh to Lugnagall) – Main Contract Works 2022Sligo County Council → bam contractors limited · €15,937,418
    OGP
  8. Contract awardsAward: Civil Balance of Plant for Derrinlough Wind FarmBord na Móna PLC → bam contractors limited · €40,000,000
    OGP
  9. Contract awardsAward: Survey of track points and control mechanismsTransport Infrastructure Ireland (TII) → BAM Contractors · €134,948
    OGP

2022

  1. Contract awardsAward: Minor Works and TasksTransport Infrastructure Ireland (TII) → BAM Contractors · €0
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Signalisation of existing pedestrian crossing at HeustonTransport Infrastructure Ireland (TII) → BAM Contractors · €391,800
    OGP
  3. Contract awardsAward: Temporary Works to Red Cow Bus InterchangeTransport Infrastructure Ireland (TII) → BAM Contractors · €1,905,753
    OGP
  4. Contract awardsAward: Multi-Operator Framework for Civil Engineering Works - RoadsGalway City Council → Actavo (Ireland) Limited | BAM Contractors Limited | Brian Conneely and Company. Ltd | Clare Civil Engineering Co Ltd | Clonmel Enterprises Ltd | Coffey Construction (I) Ltd. | Fox Contracts | harrington concrete and quarries | John Cradock Ltd | John Madden and Sons Ltd | John Sisk and Son (Holdings) Ltd | Jons Civil Engineering Company Limited | Kenny Civils and Plant Ltd | Noel Regan and Sons (Plant Hire) Ltd. | PDL | Priority Construction Ltd | Shareridge Ltd | Ward and Burke Construction Ltd. | Wills Bros Ltd · €150,000,000
    OGP
  5. Contract awardsAward: OHLE Parafil Replacements (Sections 4 Construction)Transport Infrastructure Ireland (TII) → BAM Contractors · €864,331
    OGP
  6. Contract awardsAward: Additional weep holes and management of existingTransport Infrastructure Ireland (TII) → BAM Contractors · €100,095
    OGP
  7. Contract awardsAward: OHLE Parafil Replacements (Sections 5B and 6 Construction)Transport Infrastructure Ireland (TII) → BAM Contractors · €2,070,302
    OGP
  8. Contract awardsAward: LCAR OHLE Renewals Programme (Design and Materials) Sections 4 to 8Transport Infrastructure Ireland (TII) → BAM Contractors · €1,205,341
    OGP
  9. Contract awardsAward: OHLE Parafil Replacements for Section 2, Part1B, Crucifix ConstructionTransport Infrastructure Ireland (TII) → BAM Contractors · €406,670
    OGP

2021

  1. Contract awardsAward: OHLE Parafil Replacements (Section 5A)Transport Infrastructure Ireland (TII) → BAM Contractors · €232,567
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Cork County Bridge Repair and Replace Works 2021 - Multi Party FrameworksCork County Council → BAM Contractors Limited | Coffey Construction (I) Ltd. | Cumnor Construction Ltd | Excel Building and Civil Engineering Ltd | Glas Civil Engineering Ltd | Lemac Ltd | Manning Ground Engineering Contractors Ltd. | McGinty and O Shea Ltd. | TRIUR Construction Limited | Wills Bros Ltd · Not stated
    OGP
  3. Contract awardsAward: Construction of a new 2-span bridge over N3 adjacent to existing Snugborough Road BridgeFingal County Council → bam contractors limited · €13,942,384
    OGP

2020

  1. Contract awardsAward: N56 Dungloe to Cloghbolie Road SchemeDonegal County Council → BAM Contractors · €19,246,183
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Multi-Party Framework Agreement of Main Contractors for the Dodder Greenway for South Dublin County Council, Dublin City Council and Dun Laoghaire Rathdown County CouncilSouth Dublin County Council → BAM Contractors Limited | Clonmel Enterprises Ltd | Farrans Limited | John Graham Construction Ltd trading as Graham | Murphy International Limited | Noel Regan and Sons (Plant Hire) Ltd. | Wills Bros Ltd · €40,000,000
    OGP
  3. Contract awardsAward: Tender for the construction of a replacement Bridge at Meenamullagan near Buncrana, Co. Donegal.Donegal County Council → BAM Contractors · Not stated
    OGP

2019

  1. Contract awardsAward: Cork County Council Bridge Replacement Contracts 2019Cork County Council → Bam Contractors Ltd. | Cumnor Construction Ltd | Glas Civil Engineering Ltd | John Paul Construction | Jons Civil Engineering Company Limited | Kenny Civils and Plant Ltd | LandM Keating Ltd., T/A Keating | McGinty and O Shea Ltd. | MMD Construction (Cork) Ltd. | TRIUR Construction Limited | V Plant Construction Ltd | Wills Bros Ltd · Not stated
    OGP

2016

  1. Contract awardsAward: Tender for the Provision of a Modular Turnkey Pharmacy Aseptic Compounding UnitSt James's Hospital → bam contractors limited · Not stated
    OGP

2015

  1. Contract awardsAward: Slipway Removal and Associated Dredging Works at An Daingean Fishery Harbour Centre, Co. KerryDepartment of Agriculture Food and the Marine → BAM Contractors · Not stated
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Dodder Flood Alleviation Works Glass Flood defence Barriers supply and installationDublin City Council → bam contractors limited · Not stated
    OGP