CRO company · CRO company 180434
WINES DIRECT LIMITED
- Company number
- 180434
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 1991-11-01
- Registered office
- UNIT 49 LOUGH SHEEVER CORPORATE PARK, ROBINSTOWN, MULLINGAR CO. WESTMEATH, MULLINGAR,WESTMEATH
- Latest accounts made up to
- 2025-02-28
- Last annual return
- 2025-11-30
- Next annual return date
- 2026-11-30
- Current type since
- 2016-11-01
- 3
- Awards
- €0
- Sole-supplier value
- 2
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
Clear all| Published | Contract | Buyer | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2019-12-12 | Wine SuppliesHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Wines Direct ltd" equals CRO name "WINES DIRECT LIMITED" (CRO 180434) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Abbey Theatre Amharclann na Mainistreach | Not statedShared | OGP |
| 2019-10-14 | Provision of wines TCD catering deptHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Wines Direct ltd" equals CRO name "WINES DIRECT LIMITED" (CRO 180434) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Trinity College Dublin the University of Dublin | Not statedShared | OGP |