Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 180309

SODEXO IRELAND LIMITED

Company number
180309
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
1991-10-30
Registered office
ONE, GRAND PARADE, RANELAGH, DUBLIN,Dublin 6, D06 R9X8
Latest accounts made up to
2025-08-31
Last annual return
2026-05-31
Next annual return date
2027-05-31
Current name since
2008-02-26
Current type since
2016-06-02
19
Awards
13 awards with a single named supplier
€111,932,561
Sole-supplier value
€275,480,004 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
6
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

Download CSV 19 rows, with the filters applied

2026

  1. Contract awardsAward: IFM Lot 1, Lot 2 and Lot 3Electricity Supply Board ( ESB ) → Sodexo | Apleona | LMC FM Ltd · €120,000,000
    TED

2025

  1. Contract awardsAward: 24/012 - Provision of Catering and related services to GNIGas Networks Ireland → Sodexo Ireland Ltd · €5,732,561
    TED
  2. Contract awardsAward: 2023P180 - Provision Of Catering And Hospitality Services For The Central Bank Of IrelandCentral Bank of Ireland → Sodexo Ireland Limited · €28,500,000
    TED
  3. Contract awardsAward: GALW/CSO1532/2025 Service concession contract for the provision of catering services for University of Galway on a concession basis.University of Galway (ID 1400) → Sodexo Ireland Limited · €28,000,000
    TED

2024

  1. Contract awardsAward: CATERING SERVICES AT AN POST GPOAn Post → Sodexo Ireland Ltd · €0
    TED
  2. Contract awardsAward: Provision of Facilities Management ServicesCentral Bank of Ireland → Sodexo Ireland Limited · €46,500,000
    TED
  3. Contract awardsAward: Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the provision of Catering and Hospitality ServicesThe Office of Government Procurement → The Q Café Company Limited | Campbell Catering Limited | Carroll Food Services Limited | Corporate Catering Services Limited | KSG Catering Limited | MCG Facilities Management Ireland Limited | OCS One Complete Solution Limited | BaxterStorey Ireland Limited | Masterchefs Hospitality Limited | Sodexo Ireland Limited | An Excellent Choice Limited · €22,800,000
    TED
  4. Contract awardsAward: Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the provision of Catering and Hospitality ServicesThe Office of Government Procurement → Aramark | OCS One Complete Solution Limited | Sodexo Ireland Limited · €0
    OGP
  5. Contract awardsAward: ESB National Catering TenderElectricity Supply Board ( ESB ) → Sodexo Ireland Limited · Not stated
    OGP

2023

  1. Contract awardsAward: Catering and Hospitality ServicesBord Bia (Irish Food Board) → Sodexo Ireland Limited · Not stated
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Catering ServicesAn Post → Sodexo Ireland Limited · Not stated
    OGP

2020

  1. Contract awardsAward: FCT050F Catering & Hospitality Services FrameworkThe Office of Government Procurement → Apleona Ireland Limited | Aramark | Atalian Servest Ireland Limited | BaxterStorey | Carroll Food Services Ltd. | Catoca Fine Food and Giftware | Compass Catering Services Ireland Ltd | Gather and Gather Ireland Ltd | ISS Facility Services | KSG | LS Catering | MCG Facilities Management Ireland Ltd | MJ Bites food services ltd | Sodexo Ireland Limited | SUPERB FACILITIES SERVICES Ltd | The Q Cafe Company · €30,000,004
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Catering Concession for the Trinity Business School, Trinity College DublinTrinity College Dublin the University of Dublin → Sodexo Ireland Limited · €2,500,000
    OGP
  3. Contract awardsAward: Request for Tender for The Operation of a Café and Catering Concession at the Science Gallery, Trinity College Dublin, the University of DublinTrinity College Dublin the University of Dublin → Sodexo Ireland Limited · Not stated
    OGP

2019

  1. Contract awardsAward: Provision of External Catering Services to Trinity College Dublin, the University of DublinTrinity College Dublin the University of Dublin → Berman and Wallace Ltd | Cafe Sol Unlimited. 275164 | Gourmet Food Parlour | Itsa Bagel Ltd | Kevin Commins T/A Exquisite Catering Service and KC Deli | Naomis Kitchen | peachtree foods limited | Relish Cuisine | Sodexo Ireland Limited | Sweet Cicely Ltd | Zest Catering Ltd · €2,680,000
    OGP

2018

  1. Contract awardsAward: ITT for Catering ServicesBord Bia (Irish Food Board) → Sodexo Ireland Limited · €700,000
    OGP

2016

  1. Contract awardsAward: Concession Contract for the Provision of Catering Services at NUI GalwayUniversity of Galway (ID 1400) → Sodexo Ireland Limited · Not stated
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Multi Supplier Framework for Commercial Cleaning Services for Central Government, Education, An Garda Siochána, The Irish Prison Service, The Defence ForcesThe Office of Government Procurement → Apleona Ireland Limited | Bidvest Noonan (ROI) Ltd | Derrycourt Company Ltd | Emerald Contract Cleaners Ireland Ltd t/a Emerald Facility Services | Five Star Facility Services | Flannery Cleaning Services | G4S Secure Solutions (Ire) Ltd. | Grosvenor Services | ISS Facility Services | MCG Facilities Management Ireland Ltd | Mitie Facilities Management Ltd | MLCS Ltd | Momentum Support | Moore Cleaning Services | Neylons Facility Management Ltd | Precision Industrial Services Ltd | Sodexo Ireland Limited | Xcel Xecutive Cleaners Ltd · €100,000,000
    OGP
  3. Contract awardsAward: Catering Services at An Post LocationsAn Post → Sodexo Ireland Limited · Not stated
    OGP