Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 178957

RESPRO LIMITED

Company number
178957
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
1991-09-20
Registered office
78 LAGAN ROAD, DUBLIN 11, GLASNEVIN,DUBLIN
Latest accounts made up to
2025-10-31
Last annual return
2026-01-22
Next annual return date
2027-06-30
Current type since
2016-12-03
21
Awards
21 awards with a single named supplier
€3,050,615
Sole-supplier value
0
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

  • 2019
Clear

Filters

Clear all
Clear filters
PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2019-09-27Supply and Delivery of Self Contained Breathing Apparatus Sets
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Respro Ltd" equals CRO name "RESPRO LIMITED" (CRO 178957) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Cork County CouncilNot statedOGP
2019-08-16Purchase of BA Cylinders and Covers
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Respro Ltd" equals CRO name "RESPRO LIMITED" (CRO 178957) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Roscommon County CouncilNot statedOGP
2019-05-28Supply and Provision of a Total Care Package for Self Contained Telemetry Breathing Apparatus Sets and Telemetry Entry Control Boards.
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Respro Ltd" equals CRO name "RESPRO LIMITED" (CRO 178957) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Dublin City CouncilNot statedOGP