Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 16226

IBM IRELAND LIMITED

Company number
16226
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
1956-09-07
Registered office
Building 3, IBM Technology Campus, Damastown Industrial Park, Mulhuddart,Dublin 15, D15 HN66
Latest accounts made up to
2024-12-31
Last annual return
2025-09-30
Next annual return date
2026-09-30
Current name since
2013-07-25
Current type since
2016-11-29
27
Awards
16 awards with a single named supplier
€112,666,955
Sole-supplier value
€1,922,891,778 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
11
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Download CSV 5 rows, with the filters applied
  • 2024
Clear

Filters

Clear all
Clear filters
PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2024-10-08HSE 22208 Provision of National Estates Information System (NEIS) Services for HSE
How this supplier was matched

The notice publishes a winner identifier equal to CRO company number 16226, and the published name corroborates the CRO name "IBM IRELAND LIMITED". (IBM Ireland_13570 · identifier 16226)

Health Service Executive (HSE)€4,466,560TED
2024-09-24SOLAS - SAP Support and Maintenance
How this supplier was matched

Published name "IBM Ireland" has no legal form. "IBM IRELAND LIMITED" (CRO 16226) is the only CRO company with that name plus any legal form (Limited, DAC, UC, CLG, PLC or Teoranta). Confirm against the CRO record before relying on it.

Solas€270,200OGP
2024-08-28IPS017F: Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the provision of External ICT Technical Support Services (provided by a Team of ICT Resources)
How this supplier was matched

The notice publishes a winner identifier equal to CRO company number 16226, and the published name corroborates the CRO name "IBM IRELAND LIMITED". (IBM Ireland_13570 · identifier 16226)

The Office of Government ProcurementNot statedSharedTED
2024-08-16IPS017F: Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the provision of External ICT Technical Support Services (provided by a Team of ICT Resources)
How this supplier was matched

Published name "IBM Ireland" has no legal form. "IBM IRELAND LIMITED" (CRO 16226) is the only CRO company with that name plus any legal form (Limited, DAC, UC, CLG, PLC or Teoranta). Confirm against the CRO record before relying on it.

The Office of Government Procurement€750,000,000SharedOGP
2024-05-03SS/CON/6555 - Security Monitoring and Incident Management Service
How this supplier was matched

Published name "IBM Ireland" has no legal form. "IBM IRELAND LIMITED" (CRO 16226) is the only CRO company with that name plus any legal form (Limited, DAC, UC, CLG, PLC or Teoranta). Confirm against the CRO record before relying on it.

Electricity Supply Board ( ESB )Not statedTED