Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 162223

CTS PROJECTS LIMITED

Company number
162223
Status
Dissolved
Type
Private limited by shares
Registered
1990-07-24
Dissolved
1996-12-10
Registered office
112 PEMBROKE ROAD, DUBLIN 4., BALLSBRIDGE,DUBLIN
Status "Dissolved" since
1996-12-10
21
Awards
4 awards with a single named supplier
€5,000,000
Sole-supplier value
€234,420,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
17
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Download CSV 4 rows, with the filters applied
  • South Dublin County Council
Clear

Filters

Clear all
Clear filters
PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2025-01-30RFT 227708 - 3275 - Single Operator Framework for; Refurbishment of Occupied / Vacant Dwellings and Associated Minor Works for South Dublin County Council (5 Lots)
How this supplier was matched

Published name "CTS Projects Ltd" equals CRO name "CTS PROJECTS LIMITED" (CRO 162223) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

South Dublin County Council€10,000,000SharedTED
2024-10-14CFT 3432 - Single Operator Framework for; Response Maintenance to occupied dwellings and Associated Minor Works for South Dublin County Council (5 Lots)
How this supplier was matched

Published name "CTS Projects Ltd_98414" equals CRO name "CTS PROJECTS LIMITED" (CRO 162223) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

South Dublin County CouncilNot statedSharedTED
2023-03-08Single Party Framework for Provision of Plumbing Works for South Dublin County Council Residential Properties Lot 1: North of the Naas Road (N7) Lot 2: South of the Naas Road (N7)
How this supplier was matched

Published name "CTS Projects Ltd" equals CRO name "CTS PROJECTS LIMITED" (CRO 162223) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

South Dublin County CouncilNot statedOGP
2019-12-18Single Operator Framework for; RESPONSE Maintenance to Occupied Dwellings and Associated Minor Works for South Dublin County Council
How this supplier was matched

Published name "CTS Projects Ltd" equals CRO name "CTS PROJECTS LIMITED" (CRO 162223) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

South Dublin County CouncilNot statedSharedOGP