Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 159622

BRACEGRADE LIMITED

Company number
159622
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
1990-05-25
Registered office
TANEY HALL, EGLINTON TERRACE, DUNDRUM DUBLIN 14., DUNDRUM,DUBLIN, D14C7F7
Latest accounts made up to
2024-12-31
Last annual return
2025-09-30
Next annual return date
2026-09-30
Current type since
2016-12-01
12
Awards
7 awards with a single named supplier
€10,330,044
Sole-supplier value
€171,000,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
5
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

Download CSV 12 rows, with the filters applied

2026

  1. Contract awardsAward: Construction Works to The Multiple Sclerosis Society of Ireland Care and Respite Centre at 65 Bushy Park, Dublin 6The Multiple Sclerosis Society of Ireland → Bracegrade Limited · €1,007,625
    TED
  2. Contract awardsAward: Construction Works to The Multiple Sclerosis Society of Ireland Care and Respite Centre at 65 Bushy Park, Dublin 6The Multiple Sclerosis Society of Ireland → Bracegrade Limited · €1,007,625
    OGP

2025

  1. Contract awardsAward: CFT 6071786 Contract for Development of Portobello ParkDublin City Council → Bracegrade Limited · €2,846,922
    TED
  2. Contract awardsAward: CfT for the internal and external refubishment works to Caritas College, BallyfermotThe Rehab Group → Bracegrade Limited · €5,467,872
    OGP
  3. Contract awardsAward: Multi Party Framework Agreement for residential and non residential works projects with a value up to €1m for Dublin City CouncilDublin City Council → Richard Kinsella Construction Contractors Limited T/A The Construction Company | Freeflow Traffic Management | Showglade Limited | Tolmac Construction Ltd | Bracegrade Limited | Bell Contracts and Co ltd | Duke Construction | Moston Construction · €6,000,000
    TED

2024

  1. Contract awardsAward: Request For Tender for Dublin City Council Multiparty Framework Agreement for Energy Efficiency Retrofit Works Programme 2023 - 2031 in 4 Lots EERPDublin City Council → Derchil Ltd t/a Cosihomes | Arthurstown Construction Ltd | Richard Drumgoole Construction Limited | Bayview Contracts Limited | CTS Projects Ltd_98414 | BlueBuild energy Ltd | Westside Civil Engineering | Above All Building Construction Limited | John Sisk and Son (Holdings) Ltd | McKeon Contech Ltd. t/a McKeon Group and Hereworks | Complete Insulations and Energy Upgrades Limited | EnviroBead | Breffni Insulation Ltd | STONE ARCHES LIMITED | Bracegrade Limited · €125,000,000
    TED

2023

  1. Contract awardsAward: Enablement Works at 49-53 North Great Charles Street, Dublin 1Clúid Housing Association → Bracegrade Limited · Not stated
    OGP

2022

  1. Contract awardsAward: Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Works Contracts for Non-Residential Works Projects within a value range of € 1,000,000 - € 5,000,000Dublin City Council → Bracegrade Limited | C.J. Callan Construction Ltd | Cleary and Doyle Construction Ltd | Cumnor Construction Ltd | GEM Construction Co Ltd | McKeon Contech Ltd. t/a McKeon Group and Hereworks | Monami Construction | Purcell Construction Limited | Tolmac Construction Ltd | Townlink Construction Ltd · €30,000,000
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Multi-party Framework Agreement for Building Repair and Conservation Works for Dublin City Council for projects with an estimated construction value up to €5m (ex. VAT)Dublin City Council → Bracegrade Limited | Cumnor Construction Ltd | Francis Haughey Building Contractors | Oldstone Conservation Ltd | PJ McLoughlin and Sons | Purcell Construction Limited | Tolmac Construction Ltd · €10,000,000
    OGP

2020

  1. Contract awardsAward: Design & Build Project with Rapid [accelerated] Delivery of Proposed Social Housing Development consisting of 16 housing Units on site located on Old Knocklyon Road [Homeville end].South Dublin County Council → ABM ABM Design & Build / Construction | Adston Ltd | Bracegrade Limited | C&A Excavations Irl Ltd t/a C&A Build & Civil | Connolly&Fee Ltd | Cunningham Contracts IRE Ltd | FORRME Ltd | Geda Construction | Manley Construction Ltd. | Moston Construction · €0
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Design & Build Project with Rapid [accelerated] Delivery of Proposed Social Housing Development consisting of 16 housing Units on site located on Old Knocklyon Road [Homeville end].South Dublin County Council → Bracegrade Limited · €0
    OGP
  3. Contract awardsAward: Refurbishment of Cathal Brugha Blocks 1 and 2Department of Defence → Bracegrade Limited · Not stated
    OGP