Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 152414

DONWORTH & COMPANY LIMITED

Company number
152414
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
1989-12-06
Registered office
CELIA HOUSE, FORGE HILL, CO. CORK,CORK, T12TK73
Latest accounts made up to
2025-02-28
Last annual return
2025-11-29
Next annual return date
2026-11-29
Current name since
1991-11-13
Current type since
2016-05-23
10
Awards
1 award with a single named supplier
€0
Sole-supplier value
€56,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
9
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

Download CSV 10 rows, with the filters applied

2026

  1. Contract awardsAward: Request for Tenders for the purchase, delivery and installation of sit/stand desks, pedestals, storage units and chairs to the Maritime Area Regulatory AuthorityMaritime Area Regulatory Authority → Codex Limited | Donworth and Company | Work Rest Play · €56,000
    OGP

2022

  1. Contract awardsAward: Supply of office furniture to Limerick City and County CouncilLimerick City and County Council → Donworth and Company · Not stated
    OGP

2019

  1. Contract awardsAward: Supply of and Installation of Loose Furniture in 4 Packages for UCC at St Mary’s Primary Healthcare Centre, Gurranabraher, CorkUniversity College Cork → Donworth and Company | Fieldmaster Ltd t/a OfficeMaster · Not stated
    OGP

2018

  1. Contract awardsAward: Supply & Installation of Loose Furniture in 3 no. Lots/ Packages at No 1 Lapps Quay for UCCUniversity College Cork → Donworth and Company | O'Brien Office Systems · Not stated
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Supply & Installation of Furniture in 3 no Lots/Packages for UCC Physiotherapy and UCC/CIT Architecture Departments at Nano Nagle PlaceUniversity College Cork → Donworth and Company | M2 Office Supplies | O'Brien Office Systems · Not stated
    OGP
  3. Contract awardsAward: Supply & Installation of Loose Furniture in 4 no. Lots/ Packages to the Upper Ground Floor of the Aras Watson Building, UCCUniversity College Cork → Donworth and Company | M2 Office Supplies | O'Brien Office Systems · Not stated
    OGP

2017

  1. Contract awardsAward: Loose Furniture in 3 No Lots for the Paediatrics and Infant Research Centre at Cork University HospitalUniversity College Cork → Donworth and Company | O'Brien Office Systems · Not stated
    OGP

2016

  1. Contract awardsAward: Supply & Installation of Loose Furniture in 4 lots for the Third Floor of the Erinville Building, Western Road, CorkUniversity College Cork → Donworth and Company | interior furniture solutions | O'Brien Office Systems · Not stated
    OGP

2015

  1. Contract awardsAward: Supply & Installation of Loose Furniture in 3 no Packages (Lots) at Assert Centre,UCCUniversity College Cork → DAOL Office Supplies Ltd | Donworth and Company | Tony O Donovan Office Interiors · Not stated
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Supply & Installation of Loose Furniture in 5 no LotsUniversity College Cork → Donworth and Company | O'Brien Office Systems | Tony O Donovan Office Interiors · Not stated
    OGP