Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 152012

KEFRON LIMITED

Company number
152012
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
1989-11-27
Registered office
53 PARK WEST ROAD, DUBLIN 12, D12F8RK
Latest accounts made up to
2024-12-31
Last annual return
2025-09-30
Next annual return date
2026-09-30
Current name since
2011-06-20
Current type since
2015-07-08
47
Awards
42 awards with a single named supplier
€15,944,147
Sole-supplier value
€130,000,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
5
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

2016

  1. Contract awardsAward: Request for Tender for Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the Provision of Business Process Support ServicesThe Office of Government Procurement → Abtran | Ace Draughting Limited (TA Informa) | An Post | Capita Customer Solutions Limited | Fexco Limited | Iron Mountain Ireland Limited | Kefron | Kosi Corporation Limited | KPMG | RelateCare Services Ltd | Servisource · €10,000,000
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Supply and delivery of 20,000 file storage boxesDepartment of Social Protection → Kefron · Not stated
    OGP
  3. Contract awardsAward: Records storageThe Arts Council → Kefron · Not stated
    OGP