CRO company · CRO company 143846
CPAC MODULAR LIMITED
- Company number
- 143846
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 1989-04-17
- Registered office
- 1 DUNSHAUGHLIN BUSINESS PARK, DUNSHAUGHLIN,MEATH, A85 FX60
- Latest accounts made up to
- 2025-12-31
- Last annual return
- 2026-06-25
- Next annual return date
- 2027-09-30
- Current name since
- 2023-10-20
- Current type since
- 2016-12-01
- 10
- Awards
- €236,336
- Sole-supplier value
- 3
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
Clear all| Published | Contract | Buyer | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2019-07-05 | Invitation to Tender for Contractors for the rental and erection of 3 no. general classrooms and all associated ancillary & site works at Bush Post Primary School, Riverstown, Dundalk, Co. LouthHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "CPAC Modular Limited" equals CRO name "CPAC MODULAR LIMITED" (CRO 143846) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Louth and Meath Education and Training Board 1384 | Not stated | OGP |
| 2018-11-26 | 2no. Classrooms - Temporary Accommodation & Associated Site works Ratoath CollegeHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "CPAC Modular Limited" equals CRO name "CPAC MODULAR LIMITED" (CRO 143846) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Louth and Meath Education and Training Board 1384 | Not stated | OGP |