CRO company · CRO company 139493
KEYHOUSE COMPUTING LIMITED
- Company number
- 139493
- Status
- Dissolved PostMerger
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 1989-01-27
- Registered office
- KEYHOUSE, IMI BUSINESS CAMPUS, SANDYFORD ROAD DUBLIN 16, DUBLIN 16
- Latest accounts made up to
- 2022-06-30
- Last annual return
- 2023-03-31
- Status "Dissolved PostMerger" since
- 2023-10-16
- Current name since
- 1993-02-15
- Current type since
- 2016-12-01
- 7
- Awards
- €498,902
- Sole-supplier value
- 0
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
Clear all| Published | Contract | Buyer | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2022-06-27 | Provision of a Legal Practice Management System for the General Solicitors Office group within the Courts ServiceHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Keyhouse Computing Ltd" equals CRO name "KEYHOUSE COMPUTING LIMITED" (CRO 139493) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | The Courts Service | Not stated | OGP |
| 2022-06-04 | NMBI Case Management SystemHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Keyhouse Computing Ltd" equals CRO name "KEYHOUSE COMPUTING LIMITED" (CRO 139493) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Bord Altranais agus Cnáimhseachais na hÉireann Nursing and Midwifery Board of Ireland | Not stated | OGP |