CRO company · CRO company 137786
PURCELL CONSTRUCTION LIMITED
- Company number
- 137786
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 1988-11-30
- Registered office
- 57 BRIARHILL BUSINESS PARK, BALLYBRIT, CO. GALWAY,GALWAY, H91N9X0
- Latest accounts made up to
- 2024-12-31
- Last annual return
- 2025-09-17
- Next annual return date
- 2026-09-30
- Current name since
- 1998-10-06
- Current type since
- 2016-10-27
- 12
- Awards
- €127,185,516
- Sole-supplier value
- 5
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
Clear all| Published | Contract | Buyer | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-05-11 | CfT 5717983 Contract for Redevelopment of St. Anne's Court, RahenyHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Purcell Construction Ltd" equals CRO name "PURCELL CONSTRUCTION LIMITED" (CRO 137786) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Dublin City Council | €43,562,654 | TED |
| 2025-06-16 | CFT 3974930 Contract for Restoration, Refurbishment, auxiliary building works and landscaping associated with the redevelopment of the Fruit and Vegetable Market Building St Michan's Street Dublin 7How this supplier was matchedPublished name "Purcell Construction Ltd" equals CRO name "PURCELL CONSTRUCTION LIMITED" (CRO 137786) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Dublin City Council | €35,724,511 | TED |
| 2024-06-05 | Multi-Party Framework Agreement for works contracts for residential works projects with a value exceeding €25,000,000 for Dublin City Council.How this supplier was matchedThe notice publishes a winner identifier equal to CRO company number 137786, and the published name corroborates the CRO name "PURCELL CONSTRUCTION LIMITED". (Purcell Construction Ltd · identifier 137786) | Dublin City Council | €475,000,000Shared | TED |
| 2023-12-14 | Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Works Contractors in relation to non-residential projects with an estimated value in excess of €5,000,000.How this supplier was matchedPublished name "Purcell Construction Limited" equals CRO name "PURCELL CONSTRUCTION LIMITED" (CRO 137786) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Dublin City Council | Not statedShared | OGP |
| 2023-12-10 | Multi-Party Framework Agreement for residential works projects with a value range between €5,000,000 – 25,000,000 for Dublin City Council.How this supplier was matchedPublished name "Purcell Construction Limited" equals CRO name "PURCELL CONSTRUCTION LIMITED" (CRO 137786) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Dublin City Council | Not statedShared | OGP |
| 2023-11-17 | Contract for Construction of Quayside Buildings, Custom House Quay, Dublin 1How this supplier was matchedPublished name "Purcell Construction Limited" equals CRO name "PURCELL CONSTRUCTION LIMITED" (CRO 137786) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Dublin City Council | €15,466,284 | OGP |
| 2023-05-30 | Housing for Senior Citizens at Glin Court, Glin Drive, Dublin 17.How this supplier was matchedPublished name "Purcell Construction Limited" equals CRO name "PURCELL CONSTRUCTION LIMITED" (CRO 137786) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Dublin City Council | €11,593,580 | OGP |
| 2022-10-13 | Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Works Contracts for Non-Residential Works Projects within a value range of € 1,000,000 - € 5,000,000How this supplier was matchedPublished name "Purcell Construction Limited" equals CRO name "PURCELL CONSTRUCTION LIMITED" (CRO 137786) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Dublin City Council | €30,000,000Shared | OGP |
| 2022-10-12 | Remedial Works to Prospect Hill Blocks 2 and 2A, Finglas, Dublin 11.How this supplier was matchedPublished name "Purcell Construction Limited" equals CRO name "PURCELL CONSTRUCTION LIMITED" (CRO 137786) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Dublin City Council | €6,011,411 | OGP |
| 2022-09-11 | Multi-party Framework Agreement for Building Repair and Conservation Works for Dublin City Council for projects with an estimated construction value up to €5m (ex. VAT)How this supplier was matchedPublished name "Purcell Construction Limited" equals CRO name "PURCELL CONSTRUCTION LIMITED" (CRO 137786) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Dublin City Council | €10,000,000Shared | OGP |