CRO company · CRO company 135799
ROGERSON REDDAN & ASSOCIATES LIMITED
- Company number
- 135799
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 1988-09-29
- Registered office
- 78 HADDINGTON ROAD, DUBLIN 4, DUBLIN
- Latest accounts made up to
- 2025-12-31
- Last annual return
- 2026-09-30
- Next annual return date
- 2027-09-30
- Current type since
- 2016-08-09
- 21
- Awards
- €920,260
- Sole-supplier value
- 15
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
Clear all| Published | Contract | Buyer | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2019-05-15 | Construction Pricing Expert to carry out certain activities relating to the Eurostat Purchasing Power Parities Construction Surveys.How this supplier was matchedPublished name "Rogerson Reddan and Associates Ltd." equals CRO name "ROGERSON REDDAN & ASSOCIATES LIMITED" (CRO 135799) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Central Statistics Office | Not stated | OGP |
| 2019-01-18 | Quantity Surveying ServicesHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Rogerson Reddan and Associates Ltd." equals CRO name "ROGERSON REDDAN & ASSOCIATES LIMITED" (CRO 135799) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Westmeath County Council | Not statedShared | OGP |