Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 126179

J.F.C. MANUFACTURING CO. LIMITED

Company number
126179
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
1987-11-05
Registered office
KILCONLY, CO. GALWAY., TUAM,GALWAY
Latest accounts made up to
2024-12-31
Last annual return
2025-09-30
Next annual return date
2026-09-30
Current type since
2016-12-01
18
Awards
15 awards with a single named supplier
€1,747,034
Sole-supplier value
€220,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
3
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

Download CSV 18 rows, with the filters applied

2026

  1. Contract awardsAward: MI-CFT25-018 provision of IMDBON buoy spares inventoryMarine Institute → JFC Manufacturing Co Ltd · €167,966
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Design and manufacture of a system to provide feed to calves in-transitTeagasc - the Agriculture and Food Development Authority → JFC Manufacturing Co. Ltd, · €1,113,878
    TED

2025

  1. Contract awardsAward: TEN2000175 Request for Tender (RFT) to establish a Schedule of Rates for the Supply and Delivery of pipes and associated fittings to Cavan County Council 2025-2027, for Cavan County Council.Cavan County Council → JFC Manufacturing Co. Ltd · €3,143
    OGP

2024

  1. Contract awardsAward: Call for Tender for the supply of Buoys, Sleeves, Lanterns and Topmarks for use in Special Unified Marking Schemes (SUMS)Bord Iascaigh Mhara - Irish Sea Fisheries Board ( BIM ) → JFC Manufacturing Co Ltd | lcf marine · €220,000
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: TEN2400139 - Tender (RFT) to establish a Schedule of Rates for the Supply and Delivery of pipes and associated fittings to Cavan County Council 2024Cavan County Council → JFC Manufacturing Co. Ltd · €3,143
    OGP

2022

  1. Contract awardsAward: Supply and Delivery of HDPE Twin Wall Piping to Various Council Depots in County RoscommonRoscommon County Council → JFC Manufacturing Co. Ltd · Not stated
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Tender for Supply & Delivery of Pipes and associated fittings to Cavan County Council 2022Cavan County Council → JFC Manufacturing Co. Ltd · Not stated
    OGP
  3. Contract awardsAward: Provision of Buoys, Lanterns, Sleeves and Topmarks for use in the Special Unified Marking Scheme (SUMS)Bord Iascaigh Mhara - Irish Sea Fisheries Board ( BIM ) → JFC Manufacturing Co Ltd | lcf marine · Not stated
    OGP

2021

  1. Contract awardsAward: RFT for Supply and delivery of Drainage pipes and associated fittings to Cavan County Council 2021.Cavan County Council → JFC Manufacturing Co. Ltd · Not stated
    OGP

2020

  1. Contract awardsAward: RFT for the Supply and delivery of pipes and associated fittings to Cavan County Council.Cavan County Council → JFC Manufacturing Co. Ltd · Not stated
    OGP

2019

  1. Contract awardsAward: Metocean Buoy PlatformsMarine Institute → JFC Manufacturing Co Ltd · €406,504
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Supply and Delivery of HDPE Twin Wall Piping to Various Council Depots in County RoscommonRoscommon County Council → JFC Manufacturing Co. Ltd · Not stated
    OGP

2018

  1. Contract awardsAward: MetOcean Buoy HullsMarine Institute → JFC Manufacturing Co Ltd · Not stated
    OGP

2017

  1. Contract awardsAward: Plastic Buoys and Associated EquipmentCommissioners of Irish Lights → JFC Manufacturing Co Ltd · Not stated
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Supply of Metocean Buoy HullsMarine Institute → JFC Manufacturing Co Ltd · Not stated
    OGP

2016

  1. Contract awardsAward: Equipment for marking of aquaculture sites for the purpose of navigational safetyBord Iascaigh Mhara - Irish Sea Fisheries Board ( BIM ) → JFC Manufacturing Co Ltd | lcf marine · Not stated
    OGP

2015

  1. Contract awardsAward: Supply of Navigation Buoys & Lights to An Daingean FHC, Co. KerryDepartment of Agriculture Food and the Marine → JFC Manufacturing Co Ltd · Not stated
    OGP

2014

  1. Contract awardsAward: Black 94/110mm HDPE DuctWestmeath County Council → JFC Manufacturing Co. Ltd · €52,400
    OGP