Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 121297

INSTASPACE LIMITED

Company number
121297
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
1987-04-10
Registered office
UNIT 5, DULEEK BUSINESS PARK, DULEEK CO. MEATH, DULEEK,MEATH, A92P899
Latest accounts made up to
2024-12-31
Last annual return
2025-09-30
Next annual return date
2026-09-30
Current name since
2005-07-18
Current type since
2016-12-01
43
Awards
38 awards with a single named supplier
€3,907,226
Sole-supplier value
€29,938,474 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
5
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

  • 2019
Clear

Filters

Clear all
Clear filters
PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2019-12-18Oaklands Community College - Temporary Prefab & new car spaces (1)
How this supplier was matched

Published name "instaspace" has no legal form. "INSTASPACE LIMITED" (CRO 121297) is the only CRO company with that name plus any legal form (Limited, DAC, UC, CLG, PLC or Teoranta). Confirm against the CRO record before relying on it.

Laois and Offaly Education and Training Board (Offaly)Not statedOGP
2019-11-05Blanchardstown Adult Education Centre - Temporary Accommodation 2019
How this supplier was matched

Published name "instaspace" has no legal form. "INSTASPACE LIMITED" (CRO 121297) is the only CRO company with that name plus any legal form (Limited, DAC, UC, CLG, PLC or Teoranta). Confirm against the CRO record before relying on it.

Dublin and Dun Laoghaire Education and Training BoardNot statedSharedOGP
2019-11-05Lusk Community College - T/A for 2No. Classrooms and 2No. WC's
How this supplier was matched

Published name "instaspace" has no legal form. "INSTASPACE LIMITED" (CRO 121297) is the only CRO company with that name plus any legal form (Limited, DAC, UC, CLG, PLC or Teoranta). Confirm against the CRO record before relying on it.

Dublin and Dun Laoghaire Education and Training BoardNot statedSharedOGP
2019-09-265 x 49 sqm Temporary General Classrooms at Colaiste Bhaile Chlair, Claregalway, County Galway by GRETB
How this supplier was matched

Published name "instaspace" has no legal form. "INSTASPACE LIMITED" (CRO 121297) is the only CRO company with that name plus any legal form (Limited, DAC, UC, CLG, PLC or Teoranta). Confirm against the CRO record before relying on it.

Galway Roscommon Education and Training BoardNot statedOGP
2019-07-05Temporary Accommodation Dunshaughlin Community College, Co. Meath
How this supplier was matched

Published name "instaspace" has no legal form. "INSTASPACE LIMITED" (CRO 121297) is the only CRO company with that name plus any legal form (Limited, DAC, UC, CLG, PLC or Teoranta). Confirm against the CRO record before relying on it.

Louth and Meath Education and Training Board 1384Not statedOGP
2019-05-13Proposed Temporary Builings at Westport College of Further Education for Mayo, Sligo & Leitrim ETB
How this supplier was matched

Published name "instaspace" has no legal form. "INSTASPACE LIMITED" (CRO 121297) is the only CRO company with that name plus any legal form (Limited, DAC, UC, CLG, PLC or Teoranta). Confirm against the CRO record before relying on it.

Mayo Sligo and Leitrim ETBNot statedOGP
2019-04-10Interim Start-up Schools 2019 - Temporary Prefabricated Accommodation
How this supplier was matched

Published name "instaspace" has no legal form. "INSTASPACE LIMITED" (CRO 121297) is the only CRO company with that name plus any legal form (Limited, DAC, UC, CLG, PLC or Teoranta). Confirm against the CRO record before relying on it.

Department of Education and Youth€20,000,000SharedOGP