CRO company · CRO company 121273
MDI MEDICAL LIMITED
- Company number
- 121273
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 1987-04-08
- Registered office
- Kells Business Park, KELLS,MEATH
- Latest accounts made up to
- 2024-09-30
- Last annual return
- 2026-06-30
- Next annual return date
- 2026-09-30
- Current name since
- 2006-04-25
- Current type since
- 2016-11-29
- 21
- Awards
- €808,380
- Sole-supplier value
- 18
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
3 awards with a single named supplier
€17,542,999 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Timeline
Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.
2018
- Contract awardsAward: National Framework Agreement for Non Invasive Cardiology EquipmentHealth Service Executive (HSE) → Accuscience Critical Care | Cardiotec Medical Limited | Fleming Medical Ltd | GE Medical Systems Ireland Ltd | MDI Medical Ltd. | Norso Medical Ltd | Novacor UK Ltd | Rockford Healthcare | Scientific Medical Clinical | Uniphar Medtech Ltd. t/a Cardiac Services · Not statedOGP
- Contract awardsAward: Medication CartsSt James's Hospital → Caragen Limited | Coffey Healthcare Limited | Fannin Ltd | GS Medical Limited | J S Dobbs and Co Ltd | Mc Griffin Scientific T/A LabWorks | MDI Medical Ltd. | Murray Surgical Limited | Nuova Medicare | PJ Brennan and Company Limited trading as Brennan and Co | SISK Healthcare t/a Cardiac Services | Stamford Products Ltd., · Not statedOGP
- Contract awardsAward: INVITATION TO TENDER FOR THE INSTALL, SUPPLY & PROVISION OF HIGH END BREAST ULTRASOUND SCANNERSt James's Hospital → Avista Medical | MDI Medical Ltd. | PJ Brennan and Company Limited trading as Brennan and Co | RSL MEDICAL | Scientific Medical Clinical | Siemens Healthcare Medical Solutions Limited · Not statedOGP
- Contract awardsAward: NFA Patient Temperature Recording Devices & Associated ConsumablesHealth Service Executive (HSE) → CIGA Healthcare Ltd | Healthcare 21 | MDI Medical Ltd. | Norso Medical Ltd | O Flynn Medical | OandM Halyard Ireland Ltd | Oxygen Care Ltd | Uniphar Medtech Ltd. t/a Cardiac Services | Uniphar Medtech Ltd. t/a M.E.D. Surgical · Not statedOGP