Skip to content
Declared

CRO company · CRO company 11035

ROADSTONE LIMITED

Company number
11035
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
1944-12-12
Registered office
FORTUNESTOWN, DUBLIN 24., TALLAGHT,DUBLIN
Latest accounts made up to
2025-12-31
Last annual return
2026-05-23
Next annual return date
2027-05-23
Current name since
2014-04-28
Current type since
2016-11-30
120
Awards
76 awards with a single named supplier
€61,599,809
Sole-supplier value
€956,878,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
44
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

Download CSV 6 rows, with the filters applied

2017

  1. Contract awardsAward: Tender for the Supply/Supply and Delivery of Hot Bituminous Materials 2017Waterford City and County Council → Roadstone ltd. · Not stated
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Provision of minor pavement works for the Waterford GreenwayWaterford City and County Council → Roadstone ltd. · Not stated
    OGP
  3. Contract awardsAward: N24 Granny Pavement Improvement Scheme 2017Kilkenny County Council → Roadstone ltd. · Not stated
    OGP
  4. Contract awardsAward: Non-National Road Overlay 2017Limerick City and County Council → Roadstone ltd. · Not stated
    OGP
  5. Contract awardsAward: Supply of Road Chips fro Surface Dressing in the Trim and Ratoath Municipal Districts in 2016Meath County Council → Roadstone Ltd · Not stated
    OGP
  6. Contract awardsAward: Framework Agreement for pavement and associated minor works in County MonaghanMonaghan County Council → Breedon Surfacing Solutions Ireland Ltd t/a Breedon Ireland | FP McCann | Gibson Bros. (Ireland) Ltd | John McQuillan Contracts Ltd | Roadstone ltd. · €0
    OGP