CRO company · CRO company 110145
MCNALLY HANDY & PARTNERS LIMITED
- Company number
- 110145
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 1985-10-16
- Registered office
- 3 PEMBROKE STREET LOWER, DUBLIN 2, D02FH24
- Latest accounts made up to
- 2024-12-31
- Last annual return
- 2025-09-30
- Next annual return date
- 2026-09-30
- Current name since
- 1986-06-30
- Current type since
- 2016-12-01
- 3
- Awards
- None
- Sole-supplier value
- 3
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
Clear all| Published | Contract | Buyer | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2022-08-08 | IDA Cat 3&4 Land & Building Valuations and Agency Services 2022-2026How this supplier was matchedPublished name "McNally Handy and Partners" has no legal form. "MCNALLY HANDY & PARTNERS LIMITED" (CRO 110145) is the only CRO company with that name plus any legal form (Limited, DAC, UC, CLG, PLC or Teoranta). Confirm against the CRO record before relying on it. | IDA Ireland | Not statedShared | OGP |
| 2015-08-19 | Cat 3 & 4 IDA Land & Building Valuations 2015-18How this supplier was matchedPublished name "McNally Handy and Partners Ltd" equals CRO name "MCNALLY HANDY & PARTNERS LIMITED" (CRO 110145) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | IDA Ireland | Not statedShared | OGP |