Skip to content
Declared

Public body · Public buyer

Wind Energy Ireland

Name in source
Wind Energy Ireland
Distinct suppliers
28
17
Awards
11 awards with a single named supplier
€304,386
Sole-supplier value
€4,961,296 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
6
Shared awards

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

  • 2014
Clear

Filters

Clear all
Clear filters
PublishedContractSupplier(s)Published valueRecord
2014-10-30Siemens SWT - 2.3 VS TurbineDanish Wind Power Academy ApSNot statedOGP
2014-10-15Wind Turbine Procurement and NegotiationEcopower academyNot statedOGP