Skip to content
Declared

Public body · Public buyer

Waterford City and County Council

Name in source
Waterford City and County Council
Distinct suppliers
274
383
Awards
359 awards with a single named supplier
€111,660,858
Sole-supplier value
€615,555 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
24
Shared awards

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Download CSV 5 rows, with the filters applied
  • B. NEVIN CONTRACTING LIMITED
Clear

Filters

Clear all
Clear filters
PublishedContractSupplier(s)Published valueRecord
2023-06-17An Garran Housing DevelopmentB. NEVIN CONTRACTING LIMITED€12,599,896OGP
2023-05-23Fountain Street Housing DevelopmentB. NEVIN CONTRACTING LIMITEDNot statedOGP
2022-05-29An Garran Housing DevelopmentB. NEVIN CONTRACTING LIMITEDNot statedOGP
2021-12-16Mount Esker Housing DevelopmentB. NEVIN CONTRACTING LIMITEDNot statedOGP
2019-06-05Ballinroad Social Housing DevelopmentB. NEVIN CONTRACTING LIMITEDNot statedOGP