Skip to content
Declared

Public body · Public buyer

Valuation Office

Name in source
Valuation Office
Distinct suppliers
14
20
Awards
20 awards with a single named supplier
€4,170,333
Sole-supplier value
0
Shared awards

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

  • 2019
Clear

Filters

Clear all
Clear filters
PublishedContractSupplier(s)Published valueRecord
2019-07-08Mini Competition for the provision of Mobile Voice and Data Communications and Associated Products and Services for the Valuation OfficeTHREE IRELAND (HUTCHISON) LIMITED€86,577OGP
2019-07-03Mini Competition 22939 for The Provision of Computer Devices Lot 1 to the Valuation OfficeDATAPAC LIMITED€75,000OGP
2019-06-04Mini Competition for Provision of 1 x Role 1.33 Database Systems Architect (Senior) and 1 x Role 1.33 Database Systems Architect (Intermediate) for the Valuation OfficeErgo€153,000OGP
2019-05-30Provision of Business Analysis ServicesErgoNot statedOGP
2019-03-11Print and Post Services.TICO MAIL WORKS LIMITEDNot statedOGP
2019-01-31Property Valuation Advisory ServicesInstitute of Revenues, Rating and ValuationNot statedOGP