Public body · Public buyer
University College Dublin ( UCD )
- Name in source
- University College Dublin ( UCD )
- Distinct suppliers
- 302
- 207
- Awards
- €158,401,971
- Sole-supplier value
- 42
- Shared awards
165 awards with a single named supplier
€229,241,884 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
Clear all| Published | Contract | Supplier(s) | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2023-01-10 | Minor Works (under €25,000) Framework (Construction Works, Electrical Works and Mechanical Works) at University College Dublin | C.J. RYDER LAWLOR LIMITED | E.J. MAHON (ELECTRICAL) LIMITED | HOLLYFORT SERVICES LIMITED | Marron Brothers Limited | MCKEON CONTECH LIMITED | MELLOR ENTERPRISES LIMITED | SKELLIG ENGINEERING LIMITED | TRITECH ENGINEERING LIMITED | WHELAN ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING LIMITED | Not statedShared | OGP |
| 2022-09-19 | Framework Agreement For Minor Construction Works at University College Dublin | DUNWOODY & DOBSON, LIMITED | HOLLYFORT SERVICES LIMITED | LINHAM LIMITED | Marron Brothers Limited | MCDBS LIMITED | MCKEON CONTECH LIMITED | MELLOR ENTERPRISES LIMITED | Not statedShared | OGP |