Public body · Public buyer
Trinity College Dublin the University of Dublin
- Name in source
- Trinity College Dublin the University of Dublin
- Distinct suppliers
- 423
- 319
- Awards
- €185,458,801
- Sole-supplier value
- 68
- Shared awards
251 awards with a single named supplier
€146,889,925 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
Clear all| Published | Contract | Supplier(s) | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024-06-05 | Multi Supplier Framework for Mechanical and Electrical Contractors for Trinity College Dublin, the University of Dublin | CJK | Jones Engineering | €0Shared | OGP |
| 2020-10-12 | Smoke Ventilation & Control Equipment, Maintenance and Services for Trinity College Dublin, the University of Dublin | Jones Engineering | Not stated | OGP |
| 2020-02-25 | Mechanical Contractors Framework Agreement for Trinity College Dublin, the University of Dublin | Jones Engineering | Not stated | OGP |
| 2019-01-15 | Multi Party Framework for Electrical Works | CJK | Cobec Engineering Group | Evan Henry Electrical | Jones Engineering | L. REDMOND (ELECTRICAL) LIMITED | ROL Group | TRITECH ENGINEERING LIMITED | VINCENT DOHERTY LIMITED | Not statedShared | OGP |