Skip to content
Declared

Public body · Public buyer

Tipperary Education and Training Board

Name in source
Tipperary Education and Training Board
Distinct suppliers
122
137
Awards
117 awards with a single named supplier
€14,794,322
Sole-supplier value
€8,158,197 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
20
Shared awards

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Download CSV 21 rows, with the filters applied
  • 2024
Clear

Filters

Clear all
Clear filters
PublishedContractSupplier(s)Published valueRecord
2024-03-17Project 289 - St. Ailbe's - Additional Permanent Accommodation - Quantity SurveyorGildea Chartered Quantity SurveyorsNot statedOGP
2024-03-17Project 289 - St. Ailbe's - Additional Permanent Accommodation - Civil/Structural EngineerCROCON ENGINEERS LIMITEDNot statedOGP
2024-03-13Project 339 Scoil Ruain_Building Services (Mechanical & Electrical) - One pipe heating distribution systemCBS CONSULTING ENGINEERS LIMITEDNot statedOGP
2024-02-25Provision of Contracted Training for Tipperary ETB Training Services Division.ACCESS SKILLS IRELAND COMPANY LIMITED BY GUARANTEE | FRS TRAINING LIMITED | FUTURE PEOPLE LIMITEDNot statedSharedOGP
2024-02-08Tender for the Supply of School Books 2016/2017O'MAHONYS BOOKSELLERS LIMITEDNot statedOGP
2024-01-31The supply of Metalwork/Engineering Class Materials.MIKO METALS LIMITEDNot statedOGP