Skip to content
Declared

Public body · Public buyer

Taighde Éireann – Research Ireland

Name in source
Taighde Éireann – Research Ireland
Distinct suppliers
29
25
Awards
24 awards with a single named supplier
€4,859,202
Sole-supplier value
€1,000,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
1
Shared awards

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

  • 2023
Clear

Filters

Clear all
Clear filters
PublishedContractSupplier(s)Published valueRecord
2023-03-30Provision of Zscaler LicencesBSI PROFESSIONAL SERVICES (IRELAND) LIMITEDNot statedOGP
2023-03-30Disaster Recovery as a ServiceEKCO CLOUD IRELAND LIMITEDNot statedOGP
2023-01-07Tableau Licenses for SFIPRAESTO CONSULTING IE LIMITED€256,600OGP