Skip to content
Declared

Public body · Public buyer

St Patrick's College (Drumcondra)

Name in source
St Patrick's College (Drumcondra)
Distinct suppliers
4
4
Awards
4 awards with a single named supplier
€600,000
Sole-supplier value
0
Shared awards

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

  • 2014
Clear

Filters

Clear all
Clear filters
PublishedContractSupplier(s)Published valueRecord
2014-12-22Supply and Installation of a book security system including self checkout machinesBibliotheca LimitedNot statedOGP
2014-11-13Scoileanna Teanga sa GhaeltachtComhairle Ceantar na nOileán TeoNot statedOGP