Skip to content
Declared

Public body · Public buyer

St. Brigid's Primary School (Kildare)

Name in source
St. Brigid's Primary School (Kildare)
Distinct suppliers
4
5
Awards
5 awards with a single named supplier
€1,790,880
Sole-supplier value
0
Shared awards

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Download CSV 2 rows, with the filters applied
  • GLENLOW CONSTRUCTION LIMITED
Clear

Filters

Clear all
Clear filters
PublishedContractSupplier(s)Published valueRecord
2023-01-131866 Kildare Academy - Toilet ExtensionGLENLOW CONSTRUCTION LIMITEDNot statedOGP
2023-01-131873 Kildare Academy - Window & Door Replacement WorksGLENLOW CONSTRUCTION LIMITEDNot statedOGP