Skip to content
Declared

Public body · Public buyer

Sport Ireland

Name in source
Sport Ireland
Distinct suppliers
107
94
Awards
90 awards with a single named supplier
€53,219,911
Sole-supplier value
€1,620,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
4
Shared awards

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

  • 2019
Clear

Filters

Clear all
Clear filters
PublishedContractSupplier(s)Published valueRecord
2019-08-26REQUEST FOR TENDERS FOR PROVISION OF MASTER PLANNING SERVICESALLIES AND MORRISON LIMITED | Atherden Fuller Leng Architects | BDP | FaulknerBrowns LLP trading as FaulknerBrowns Architects | FCB Studios International Limited | HKS Architects Limited | Keppie Design Ltd | KSS Design GroupNot statedSharedOGP
2019-06-19Evaluation of Community Sports and Physical Activity Hubs'S3 SolutionsNot statedOGP
2019-06-19NATIONAL CONSENSUS STATEMENT ON PHYSICAL LITERACYUlster UniversityNot statedOGP
2019-03-20Provision of Athlete Management SystemKITMAN LABS LIMITEDNot statedOGP
2019-03-01Provision of Appointment Management SystemSWIFTQUEUE TECHNOLOGIES LIMITEDNot statedOGP
2019-03-01CLOTHING REQUIREMENTS FOR SPORT IRELANDoneills sportsNot statedOGP
2019-01-05EXTERNAL RESEARCH ORGANISATION TO DELIVER A SYSTEM TO MONITOR SPORTS PARTICIPATION AMONG ADULTS IN IRELANDIpsos MRBI / MRBI Market Research Ltd€477,748OGP