Public body · Public buyer
SOLAS
- Name in source
- SOLAS
- Distinct suppliers
- 93
- 102
- Awards
- €39,163,046
- Sole-supplier value
- 11
- Shared awards
91 awards with a single named supplier
€3,193,882 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
Clear all| Published | Contract | Supplier(s) | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-02-06 | FET for Enterprise Consultancy | Grant Thornton | €195,122 | OGP |
| 2024-03-14 | Provision of Strategic Advice on the future positioning of Further Education and Training (FET) for Enterprise | Grant Thornton | €100,000 | OGP |
| 2021-07-15 | Framework Agreement for the provision of Leadership Learning and Development | Grant Thornton | IBEC COMPANY LIMITED BY GUARANTEE | Institute of Public Administration | The Beacon HRM Group including the divisions of Beacon Training Beacon Talent and eBeacon | Not statedShared | OGP |
| 2019-11-18 | Development and Implementation of a People Strategy | Grant Thornton | Not stated | OGP |