Skip to content
Declared

Public body · Public buyer

Quality and Qualifications Ireland (QQI)

Name in source
Quality and Qualifications Ireland (QQI)
Distinct suppliers
54
27
Awards
21 awards with a single named supplier
€2,270,918
Sole-supplier value
€4,440,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
6
Shared awards

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Download CSV 3 rows, with the filters applied
  • 2013
Clear

Filters

Clear all
Clear filters
PublishedContractSupplier(s)Published valueRecord
2013-11-08Change Management Development ProgrammeForvis MazarsNot statedOGP
2013-11-06Accounting ServicesCROWLEYS DFK LIMITEDNot statedOGP
2013-08-29Internal Audit ServicesForvis MazarsNot statedOGP