Skip to content
Declared

Public body · Public buyer

Office of the Government Chief Information Officer

Name in source
Office of the Government Chief Information Officer
Distinct suppliers
37
73
Awards
73 awards with a single named supplier
€435,922,444
Sole-supplier value
0
Shared awards

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

  • 2016
Clear

Filters

Clear all
Clear filters
PublishedContractSupplier(s)Published valueRecord
2016-07-18SharePoint Support and Development ServicesSTORM TECHNOLOGY LIMITEDNot statedOGP
2016-01-11Data VisualisationPERCEPTION CONSULTING LIMITEDNot statedOGP