Skip to content
Declared

Public body · Public buyer

Office of Public Works (OPW)

Name in source
Office of Public Works (OPW)
Distinct suppliers
516
678
Awards
634 awards with a single named supplier
€375,559,732
Sole-supplier value
€571,113,239 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
44
Shared awards

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Download CSV 2 rows, with the filters applied
  • DUNNE BROTHERS LIMITED
Clear

Filters

Clear all
Clear filters
PublishedContractSupplier(s)Published valueRecord
2018-11-06Emo Court – Phase 2 (Installation Waste Water Treatment System) Tender for Main ContractorDUNNE BROTHERS LIMITEDNot statedOGP
2018-10-26Altamont House, Co. Carlow - Waste water treatment plant and percolation systemDUNNE BROTHERS LIMITEDNot statedOGP