Public body · Public buyer
Next Level Skillnet
- Name in source
- Next Level Skillnet
- Distinct suppliers
- 33
- 3
- Awards
- None
- Sole-supplier value
- 3
- Shared awards
Every award names several suppliers
€3,315,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
Clear all| Published | Contract | Supplier(s) | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2023-06-29 | Request for Tenders (RFT) for provision of Training Services to Next Level Skillnet 2023-27 Soft Skills | Barrow Training | Call Focus | ELAINE RYAN & ASSOCIATES LIMITED | EMAGINE EXPERTISE LIMITED | Go1Better | IAN HANNON SALES TRAINING & CONSULTANCY LIMITED | IRISH EXPORTERS ASSOCIATION COMPANY LIMITED BY GUARANTEE | Medicall Ambulance Service | O'BRIEN LEARNING SOLUTIONS LIMITED | OPTIMA TRAINING & CONSULTING LIMITED | OPTIMUM LIMITED | PRISM LEADERSHIP & CHANGE CONSULTING LIMITED | Science and Engineering Flexible Learning Centre | SEVEN Psychology at Work | South East Technological University (SETU) | The Cpl Institute | UCD ELA CLG, trading as 'UCD Professional Academy' a wholly owned subsidiary of UCD | VELOPI LIMITED | Not statedShared | OGP |
| 2023-06-29 | Request for Tenders (RFT) for provision of Training Services to Next Level Skillnet 2023 to 2027 Main TNP | Atlantic Technological University | Griffith College | Science and Engineering Flexible Learning Centre | Technological University of the Shannon: Midlands Midwest (TUSMM) | University of Galway (ID 1400) | Not statedShared | OGP |