Skip to content
Declared

Public body · Public buyer

National Treatment Purchase Fund

Name in source
National Treatment Purchase Fund
Distinct suppliers
28
32
Awards
29 awards with a single named supplier
€25,981,813
Sole-supplier value
€4,200,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
3
Shared awards

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Download CSV 2 rows, with the filters applied
  • Waystone Compliance Solutions (IE) Limited
Clear

Filters

Clear all
Clear filters
PublishedContractSupplier(s)Published valueRecord
2023-05-11Provision of Data Protection Officer Services to the National Treatment Purchase FundWaystone Compliance Solutions (IE) LimitedNot statedOGP
2022-08-03Request for Tenders for the Provision of ICT Security Support ServicesWaystone Compliance Solutions (IE) LimitedNot statedOGP