Public body · Public buyer
National Transport Authority
- Name in source
- National Transport Authority
- Distinct suppliers
- 266
- 322
- Awards
- €6,098,756,153
- Sole-supplier value
- 35
- Shared awards
287 awards with a single named supplier
€3,112,061,977 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
Clear all| Published | Contract | Supplier(s) | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2019-05-18 | Bus Stop Pole installation and maintenance | ACTAVO (IRELAND) LIMITED | CLONMEL ENTERPRISES LIMITED | COLAS CONTRACTING LIMITED | MCGINTY & O'SHEA LIMITED | RICHARD NOLAN CIVIL ENGINEERING LIMITED | Not statedShared | OGP |
| 2015-12-10 | Design and Installation of Bus Stop Pole Foundation, Poles, Flags and Carousel Units in Specified Locations in County Cork | MCGINTY & O'SHEA LIMITED | Not stated | OGP |