Skip to content
Declared

Public body · Public buyer

Munster Technological University

Name in source
Munster Technological University
Distinct suppliers
390
364
Awards
316 awards with a single named supplier
€69,766,172
Sole-supplier value
€11,834,341 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
48
Shared awards

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Download CSV 2 rows, with the filters applied
  • Rory O'Malley
Clear

Filters

Clear all
Clear filters
PublishedContractSupplier(s)Published valueRecord
2019-12-09In House Painter ServicesRory O'MalleyNot statedOGP
2016-07-20In House Painter Services 2016Rory O'MalleyNot statedOGP