Skip to content
Declared

Public body · Public buyer

Meath County Council

Name in source
Meath County Council
Distinct suppliers
243
235
Awards
220 awards with a single named supplier
€139,112,686
Sole-supplier value
€515,774,716 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
15
Shared awards

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Download CSV 2 rows, with the filters applied
  • RENNICKS SIGNS IRELAND LIMITED
Clear

Filters

Clear all
Clear filters
PublishedContractSupplier(s)Published valueRecord
2018-07-26N2, N3, N51 & N52 Verge Trimming & Weed Spraying Contract 2017RENNICKS SIGNS IRELAND LIMITEDNot statedOGP
2017-03-31N2, N3, N51 & N52 Verge Trimming & Weed Spraying Contract 2016RENNICKS SIGNS IRELAND LIMITEDNot statedOGP