Skip to content
Declared

Public body · Public buyer

Maynooth University

Name in source
Maynooth University
Distinct suppliers
230
192
Awards
166 awards with a single named supplier
€115,171,730
Sole-supplier value
€16,920,002 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
26
Shared awards

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

  • 2014
Clear

Filters

Clear all
Clear filters
PublishedContractSupplier(s)Published valueRecord
2014-10-24Assigned Certifier Services of Phase III Student AccommodationI3PT CERTIFICATION ASSOCIATION LIMITEDNot statedOGP
2014-09-26Supply and Installation of Audio Visual EquipmentIMAGE SUPPLY SYSTEMS LIMITEDNot statedOGP
2014-09-11Provision of Traffic Management ServicesAPCOA PARKING IRELAND LIMITEDNot statedOGP
2014-01-18Supply of Used, Refurbished or ex-Demo 500 mHz High Resolution FT NMR SpectrometerBruker UK LimitedNot statedOGP