Skip to content
Declared

Public body · Public buyer

Louth and Meath Education & Training Board

Name in source
Louth and Meath Education & Training Board
Distinct suppliers
30
34
Awards
31 awards with a single named supplier
€5,434,096
Sole-supplier value
€2,000,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
3
Shared awards

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Download CSV 2 rows, with the filters applied
  • VAN DIJK ARCHITECTS LIMITED
Clear

Filters

Clear all
Clear filters
PublishedContractSupplier(s)Published valueRecord
2015-10-13Design Team Services to provide an SNU to St. Oliver Post Primary, Oldcastle, Co. MeathDBFL CONSULTING ENGINEERS LIMITED | MC GAHON SURVEYORS LIMITED | SEMPLE & MCKILLOP LIMITED | VAN DIJK ARCHITECTS LIMITEDNot statedSharedOGP
2015-10-13309 m² Extension and new 470 m² ASD Unit for Scoil Bhríde, Kilbride, Clonee, Co. MeathDelap and Waller Ltd. | MC GAHON SURVEYORS LIMITED | VAN DIJK ARCHITECTS LIMITEDNot statedSharedOGP