Public body · Public buyer
Longford County Council
- Name in source
- Longford County Council
- Distinct suppliers
- 39
- 41
- Awards
- €23,186,200
- Sole-supplier value
- 2
- Shared awards
39 awards with a single named supplier
€6,000,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
Clear all| Published | Contract | Supplier(s) | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2017-12-04 | Provision of Internal Audit & Procurement Advisory Services for Longford County Council | CROWLEYS DFK LIMITED | Not stated | OGP |
| 2017-09-18 | Proposed Construction of No.4 Local Authority OPD'S identified at Longford Road (N-63), Lanesborough, Co. Longford. | FRANK MC KIERNAN & SONS (LONGFORD) LIMITED | Not stated | OGP |
| 2017-06-01 | Request for Tender for Class B Fire Appliances | HPMP Fire c/o High Precision Motor Products | €1,118,454 | OGP |
| 2017-02-13 | Proposed Construction of No.4 Local Authority OPD'S identified at Ballymahon TD, Co. Longford | FRANK MC KIERNAN & SONS (LONGFORD) LIMITED | €433,758 | OGP |
| 2017-01-17 | Management Development Programme | Management Resource Institute | Not stated | OGP |
| 2017-01-17 | Marketing the Lakelands as a premier food and fishing experience | Connelly Partners | Not stated | OGP |