Skip to content
Declared

Public body · Public buyer

Limerick and Clare Education and Training Board

Name in source
Limerick and Clare Education and Training Board
Distinct suppliers
142
150
Awards
131 awards with a single named supplier
€137,188,871
Sole-supplier value
€20,845,974 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
19
Shared awards

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

  • 2018
Clear

Filters

Clear all
Clear filters
PublishedContractSupplier(s)Published valueRecord
2018-11-30Demolition Enabling Works Contract at Clare Street, LimerickO'KELLY BROTHERS CIVIL ENGINEERING COMPANY LIMITEDNot statedOGP
2018-08-09Temporary Accommodation (Phase 2) Mungret Community College LimerickINSTASPACE LIMITEDNot statedOGP
2018-08-09Temporary Accommodation Groundworks (Phase 2) Mungret Community College LimerickTBEB LIMITEDNot statedOGP