Skip to content
Declared

Public body · Public buyer

Kilkenny County Council

Name in source
Kilkenny County Council
Distinct suppliers
144
191
Awards
188 awards with a single named supplier
€378,080,816
Sole-supplier value
€100,000,001 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
3
Shared awards

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Download CSV 2 rows, with the filters applied
  • RICHARD MCEVOY CONTRACTING LIMITED
Clear

Filters

Clear all
Clear filters
PublishedContractSupplier(s)Published valueRecord
2023-05-22Refurbishment of Piltown Community Hub, Piltown, Co. KilkennyRICHARD MCEVOY CONTRACTING LIMITEDNot statedOGP
2022-10-06Proposed conservation works at Shee Alms House, Rose Inn Street, Kilkenny.RICHARD MCEVOY CONTRACTING LIMITEDNot statedOGP