Skip to content
Declared

Public body · Public buyer

Irish Wheelchair Association (IWA)

Name in source
Irish Wheelchair Association (IWA)
Distinct suppliers
70
67
Awards
58 awards with a single named supplier
€7,922,253
Sole-supplier value
€344,859 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
9
Shared awards

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Download CSV 7 rows, with the filters applied
  • 2023
Clear

Filters

Clear all
Clear filters
PublishedContractSupplier(s)Published valueRecord
2023-10-13IWA Public Relations & Communication Services 2023Catherine Ginty CommunicationsNot statedOGP
2023-06-29Electrical & Fire Proofing Upgrade Works at the Resource & Outreach Centre, Claddagh Court, College Road, KilkennyRICHARD MCEVOY CONTRACTING LIMITEDNot statedOGP
2023-06-28IWA Occupational Health Services 2023Cpl Healthcare and Cpl Occupational HealthcareNot statedOGP
2023-05-12IWA Security Operations Centre (SOC) as a service 2022THREATSCAPE LIMITEDNot statedOGP
2023-05-08Supply of Voice Telecommunication services Telephony and Broadband for both fixed and Mobile to IWA 2022eircom Limited (t/a eir business)Not statedOGP
2023-03-30IWA Videography ServicesCollective FilmsNot statedOGP
2023-03-08IWA Qualified Training Panel Framework 2022Abaris | First Aid Training Ireland | HEALTHCO LIMITED | OPTIMA TRAINING & CONSULTING LIMITEDNot statedSharedOGP