Skip to content
Declared

Public body · Public buyer

Incorporated Orthopaedic Hospital of Ireland

Name in source
Incorporated Orthopaedic Hospital of Ireland
Distinct suppliers
5
5
Awards
5 awards with a single named supplier
€1,387,789
Sole-supplier value
0
Shared awards

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Download CSV 3 rows, with the filters applied
  • 2023
Clear

Filters

Clear all
Clear filters
PublishedContractSupplier(s)Published valueRecord
2023-05-10Provision of Financial Audit ServicesPKF O' Connor, Leddy and Holmes LimitedNot statedOGP
2023-05-10Supply of Food TrolliesKBR FOOD SERVICE EQUIPMENT LIMITEDNot statedOGP
2023-05-10Maintenance and Repair Services at Clontarf HospitalNOEL CONWAY CONSTRUCTION LIMITEDNot statedOGP