Public body · Public buyer
Health Service Executive (HSE)
- Name in source
- Health Service Executive (HSE)
- Distinct suppliers
- 1560
- 960
- Awards
- €4,234,493,801
- Sole-supplier value
- 184
- Shared awards
776 awards with a single named supplier
€8,065,583,420 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
Clear all| Published | Contract | Supplier(s) | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2021-01-17 | NFA Urology Equipment | Albyn Medical Ltd | BOSTON SCIENTIFIC LIMITED | Cook Medical | HOSPITAL SERVICES LIMITED | IRISH HOSPITAL SUPPLIES LIMITED | Olympus Ireland | Uniphar Medtech LIMITED | Not statedShared | OGP |
| 2021-01-17 | National Framework Agreement for Dermatology Equipment | Accuscience Critical Care | DEREK BOYD MEDICAL SUPPLIES LIMITED | HOSPITAL SERVICES LIMITED | IRISH HOSPITAL SUPPLIES LIMITED | J S Dobbs and Co Ltd | Uniphar Medtech LIMITED | Not statedShared | OGP |
| 2021-01-17 | National Framework Agreement for Ophthalmology Equipment | ACCU-SCIENCE IRELAND LIMITED | Alcon Eye Care UK Ltd | Heidelberg Engineering Ltd | HOSPITAL SERVICES LIMITED | K D SURGICAL LIMITED | Litechnica | MDI MEDICAL LIMITED | NORSO MEDICAL LIMITED | SPECTRUM LIMITED | TOPCON EUROPE B.V. | Uniphar Medtech LIMITED | Whelehan Surgical | Not statedShared | OGP |
| 2021-01-12 | Portiuncula Hospital Ballinasloe Ward Block Enabling Works | Carey Building Contractors | €3,326,888 | OGP |